Today : Friday, August 18, 2017

FIITJEE Big Bang Edge Test Result 2016 Merit List Check

IIT JEE held successfully BIGBANG Edge written exam for the Class 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th at different examination centers. A large numbers of applicants are appeared in the FIITJEE BIG BANG EDGE Test 2016 and now are waiting for result with excitement.

FIITJEE Big Bang Edge Test | Result | Rank Card | Online cHECK

Now after the written examination all candidates are looking the FIITJEE BIGBANG Edge test must check regularly. The FIITJEE BIGBANG Result 2016 information is declared and merit list also. The official web portal of FIITJEE BIGBANG EDGE Test 2016 is For further latest updates of FIITJEE BIG BANG EDGE Test Result, Rank Card, Merit list and other visit on official website Candidates can check the official website regularly for updated news regarding IIT JEE.

The more information is available on that’s official link


FIITJEE Big Bang Edge Test Rank Card 2016

FIITJEE BIGBANG Test Result information is available for class 8th & 10th applied candidates. Exam appeared Candidates can check now the FIITJEE BIGBANG Edge Test their score card from the direct link below link. The more information related to the FIITJEE BIGBANG EDGE Test Result Date, batch, exams, syllabus and more is here..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *